XMBC Tales and Trails logo

Xerox Mountaineering and Backpacking Club

We organize hikes, campouts, backpacks, ski trips, and similar outdoor events, mainly in southern California.

For information on our email list, see http://groups.yahoo.com/group/XMBC

Subscribe to XMBC

For further information, write to XMBCofficers@hesp.es.xerox.com 


THE TEN ESSENTIALS

SCHEDULE

REPORTS ON RECENT TRIPS

FLYERS

BACKPACKS

CAMPS

HIKES

MOONLIGHT HIKES

SKI TRIPS

RELATED LINKS

Hughes Aircraft Employees Assoc. Hiking Club
El Niņo
Sierra Club Los Angeles Chapter


ARCHIVE: See Mike Neary's Web site on 1995 trips.

PEOPLE: XMBCofficers is the group of active trip planners. Current members are:

Beth Epperson <beppe@netscape.com>
Bruce Corning <bcorning@hesp.es.xerox.com>
Bruce Hamilton <bhami@pobox.com>
George McKewen <George.McKewen@usa.xerox.com>
Guy Meredith <guy_meredith@we.xerox.com>
Jack Cook <jcook@cax.es.xerox.com>
Jeanne Agena <jagena@cax.es.xerox.com>
Jerry Cole <jcole@eercorp.com>
John McNelly <johnmc@chrystal.com>
Laurie Bitter <laurel_bitter@es.xerox.com>
Mike Neary <neary@cax.es.xerox.com>
Pete McAfee <pmcafee@netcom.com>
Randy Ortland <RLOrtland@earthlink.net>
Richard Cranston <rcransto@ix.netcom.com>
Robert Laman <Robert.Laman@usa.xerox.com>


last edited by Bruce Hamilton 2001.01.31